Administrative Team

Adam ATeam

Top row (left to right): Melissa Anthony, Melanie Jackson, Becky Roach, Amy Barnes, Shannon Gutierrez, Teneal Hart, Jennifer Niesner, and Lindsay May
Bottom row (left to right): Agnes Gonzalez, Tanya Vatuna, Beth Taylor, Stephanie Thomas, Jan Wright

Principal – Stephanie Thomas

Assistant Principal - Beth Taylor

Assistant Principal - Jan Wright

Counselor - Shannon Gutierrez

SOS Counselor - Jennifer Niesner

ELAR Instructional Specialist  2nd-5th – Teneal Hart

Math  Instructional Specialist - Melanie Jackson

Behavior Interventionist – Agnes Gonzalez

Instructional Specialist for Primary – Lindsay May

Diagnostician - Amy Barnes

Testing Coordinator - Becky Roach

Librarian - Melissa Anthony

Campus Secretary - Tanya Vatuna

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.